Management

Kipson Gundani

 

Chief Executive

Kipson Gundani

Kipson Gundani has 9 years of experience in the private sector, largely in economic policy analysis and business advocacy, private sector development, project management and public-private dialogue.He has been involved in various projects and programs with International Organizations which include the Centre for International Private Enterprise (CIPE), the Frederich Naumann Foundation, 

 

the International Council of Swedish Industry (NIR), the Zimbabwe Works, the COMESA Business Council and the Association of SADC Chambers of Commerce and Industry. He was the Chief Economist of the Zimbabwe National Chamber of Commerce for 6 years and Deputy CEO of Buy Zimbabwe for 3 years. He is a fellow of the Program Management Institute of Zimbabwe and also a member of the Zimbabwe Economics Society and sits on various Government-Private sector technical committees. 

 

Justice Neruwana

Justice Neruwana

Finance and Admin Manager

justice@ceoart.org

Patricia Masuko

Patricia Masuko

Executive Assistant to the CEO

patricia@ceoart.org

Fungai Matewe

Fungai Matewe

Programs Officer, Conferences & Events

fungai@ceoart.org

Valeria Mupunga

Valeria Mupunga

Programs Officer, Trade & Investment MIssions

valeria@ceoart.org

Agrina Kaingidza

Agrina Kaingidza

Membership & Services Officer

agrina@ceoart.org

Francisca Buluwati

Francisca Buluwati

Media & Communications Officer

francisca@ceoart.org

Vacant

Vacant

Senior Advisor, Project Finance & Transaction Advisory Services

Email: TBA